Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF CHARLOTTE Reviews

1839 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We had service for 9 years now and always Mosquito free!

Paula
Nov 08, 2023

Jim
Oct 31, 2023

This team is the best. I highly recommend their services. Give them a call and tell them you heard about them from me.

Ronnie
Oct 14, 2023

Besides having a superb product that really works, customers get an email the day prior to their spray, and then the day of, customers get a text to say that technician is on his way. Great communication and a great product! And so great to be able to garden without getting mosquito bites!

Louise
Sep 12, 2023

I used my regular pest control company for almost a full year and still had major mosquito issues. We were swarmed by mosquitoes if we stepped outside. After 20 min of play in the front yard my 1.5yo had 25 mosquito bites on her face and arms!! I called Mosquito Joe and my call was returned within 24hrs and they scheduled a service the next business day. After only a single service we can actually enjoy our yard. 5 stars isn’t enough.

Treacy
Aug 24, 2023

Love Mosquito Joe--so nice to be able to enjoy our backyard again! Love that they will come back to respray if needed between treatments at no cost. Very professional, and extremely responsive. Great company.!

Debbie
Aug 02, 2023

Great company, offering a much needed service. Their customer contact, notifications and follow up are amazing. I would highly recommend this service to everyone who has a problem with Mosquitoes. They will eliminate those pesky little critters once and for all.

Ronnie
Jun 30, 2023

Benjamin
Jun 11, 2023

Michael
Jun 10, 2023

WOW!!! We had a huge mosquito problem and it was miserable being outside. After one treatment there was a drastic improvement! I've been outside every afternoon with no bites. My husband only had one. Seriously... THIS IS AMAZING! We finally have our yard back!!! Sprout the dog has never been happier - fetch for days!

Britt
Jun 10, 2023